Members of Stateline SHRM’s 2019 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Karen Fitzpatrick

SPHR

kfitzsphr@yahoo.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

OPEN

PAST PRESIDENT

Carlos Arevalo

Caravelo@salawus.com


TREASURER

Judi Derickson

PHR

judiderickson@gmail.com

ASSISTANT TREASURER

OPEN

SECRETARY

Meagan Romer

SHRM-CP, PHR
mromer@mhsjvl.org


MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

Janelle Ledgerwood

SHRM-CP, MSHR, PHR

jledgerwood@afconline.com

ASSISTANT MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

Jennifer Boyle

MARKETING DIRECTOR

Bill Speaker

wspeaker@aerotek.com


ASSISTANT MARKETING DIRECTOR

Christine Johnson

SHRM-SCP, SPHR

cbjgreen@yahoo.com


COLLEGE RELATIONS DIRECTOR

Anthony Kosiba

SHRM-CP, PHR

akosiba@aerotek.com

 
WORKFORCE READINESS

Thomas Faber

tafaber@co.mchenry.il.us

GOVERNMENT ADVOCACY DIRECTOR

Anne Hasslinger

anne.haslinger@nm.org

 
DIVERSITY & INCLUSION DIRECTOR

Linda Wemple

SHRM-SCP, SPHR
linda.wemple@mranet.org

PROGRAMS DIRECTOR

Rebecca Murphy

R.Murphy@ompimail.com


ASSISTANT PROGRAMS DIRECTOR

Lori Gajdzik

lori.gajdzik@expresspros.com

 
COMMUNITY OUTREACH

Patricia Kallaus

pkallaus@mchenry.edu