Members of Stateline SHRM’s 2020 Board of Directors

 

Stateline SHRM’s 2020 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Lori Gajdzik

Lori.Gajdzik@ExpressPros.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

OPEN

PAST PRESIDENT

Karen Fitzpatrick

kfitzsphr@yahoo.com


TREASURER

Sharon Steele

sharons@awana.org 

ASSISTANT TREASURER

OPEN

SECRETARY

Meagan Romer

SHRM-CP, PHR

mromer@mhsjvl.org


MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

Melissa Braun

Curaqt82@hotmail.com

ASSISTANT MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

Anita Neville

aneville@lith.org

MARKETING DIRECTOR

Christine Johnson

SHRM-SCP, SPHR

cbjgreen@yahoo.com


ASSISTANT MARKETING DIRECTOR

Peter Hall

pchall@mchenrycountyil.gov

COLLEGE RELATIONS DIRECTOR

Linda Wemple

SHRM-SCP, SPHR

lynnz3434@gmail.com

WORKFORCE READINESS

Thomas Faber

tafaber@co.mchenry.il.us


GOVERNMENT ADVOCACY DIRECTOR

Anne Hasslinger

anne.haslinger@nm.org

 
DIVERSITY & INCLUSION DIRECTOR

Amy Rudd

Amy.rudd@expresspros.com

PROGRAMS DIRECTOR

Rebecca Schneider

R.Schneider@ompimail.com


ASSISTANT PROGRAMS DIRECTOR

OPEN

 
COMMUNITY OUTREACH

Patricia Kallaus

pkallaus@mchenry.edu