PRESIDENT

Carlos Arevalo

Caravelo@salawus.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

Karen Fitzpatrick

SPHR

kfitzsphr@yahoo.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Christine Johnson

SHRM-SCP, SPHR

cbjgreen@yahoo.com


TREASURER

Andrew Carmen

acarmen@aerotek.com

ASSTANT TREASURER

Judi Derickson

PHR

judiderickson@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Meagan Romer

SHRM-CP, PHR
mromer@mhsjvl.org


MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

Monica Hayes

MHayes@work-world.com

MARKETING DIRECTOR

Linda Grizely

lindagrizely@gmail.com

ASSISTANT MARKETING DIRECTOR

Janelle Ledgerwood

SHRM-CP, MSHR, PHR

jledgerwood@afconline.com


COLLEGE RELATIONS DIRECTOR

Anthony Kosiba

SHRM-CP, PHR
akosiba@aerotek.com

WORKFORCE READINESS

Thomas Faber

tafaber@co.mchenry.il.us

DIVERSITY & INCLUSION DIRECTOR

Linda Wemple

SHRM-SCP, SPHR
linda.wemple@mranet.org


GOVERNMENT ADVOCACY DIRECTOR

Anne Hasslinger

ahaslinger@centegra.com

PROGRAMS DIRECTOR

Rebecca Murphy

R.Murphy@ompimail.com

ASSISTANT PROGRAMS

Lori Gajdzik

lori.gajdzik@expresspros.com


COMMUNITY OUTREACH

Patricia Kallaus

pkallaus@mchenry.edu